Download PDF


I'm a student in a small town in the north of Greece. I'm a native Greek and English speaker and have a basic knowledge (A1level) of Dutch and German.


To obtain my bachelor and master in Psychology at the University of Groningen


Sep 2012Jun 2015

Apolitiriou Lykeiou

2nd General Lykeiou Orestiada
Sep 2009Sep 2012

Apolitirio Gymnasium

2nd Gymnasium Orestiada


Nov 2014Nov 2014

Web class medicine

University of Groningen
A Web class Medicine: Diabetes

projects - achievements

  • As part of ongoing school projects I have taken an active part in several fundraisers we organised for the less fortunate people in our town from 2012 - 2014
  • Together with our school principle we organised a fundraiser for the SOS villages for children in 2013 and 2014
  • As one of three students, representing our school, I took part in a science project that was organised by schools in the peripheral Evros.
  • I became class president in 2014 - 2015. As class president I have helped organise the annual school trip and many graduation activities, like the graduation school dance.
  • I will follow a web class organised by the RUG in Chemistry and A.I. starting in March

Free time

I like watching movies and browsing the internet. One of my favourite sites /programs is the iTunes U , since my first year in high school I have been attending online courses from some of the major colleges in the world. I'm also an amateur photographer and I like to enhance my photos using programmes like photoshop.